SCROLL

And this is exactly where we work together with you. Our consulting & client management team consists of long-time gamers who actively play and follow a variety of esports titles themselves and combine this knowledge with analytical work, i.e. classic consulting. We know the relevant games, the culture, the platforms behind the esports curtain and through our experience, we can identify and work out the interfaces to your marketing goals and make the necessary deductions to successfully enter the esports stage. With our many years of expertise, we help you to be more than just a placed brand logo on a team, in a stream, or on the backdrop of an esports tournament. Together we will develop a strategy that offers you an authentic and long-term positioning in the attractive and still quite unexplored esports universe to tap into the full potential of the target group. 

Image
Image
ZURICH X FOKUS CLAN +
Image
AUDI X FOKUS CLAN +
Image
FUNNY FRISCH X FOKUS CLAN +
In the past, the following procedure has proven itself to be successful, from global to local, for brands as well as for rights holders:

1_training

We introduce you to esports and create a common understanding. We break into the complex world of esports together. What is esports? Which companies are active and are my peers among them? What distinguishes the industry? Let’s break down clichés and take the first step into strategy finding.

2_analysis

We sharpen our senses and gain a deep understanding of your drive. What conclusions can be drawn from internal analyzes? What approaches can be followed? What communicative challenges are you facing? How does the connection between your own product / service and the very special target group work?

3_strategy

The concept of a strategy is guided by two guidelines – authenticity and the resilience of the decisions made. We discuss entry opportunities, specify implementation and tell your story authentically.

4_activation

We offer a wide range of possible activations, which are designed according to your specific goals. Should brand awareness be increased in a specific target group? Should the image, e.g. be perceived as digital or innovative? We bring your Esports partnership to life!

5_optimization

We evaluate the previous commitment and contribute to increasing the quality and efficiency of the measures through data-based feedback. Is there untapped potential? What specific points should be improved? What is the concrete feedback from the community?

STORIES

Image

ADIDAS
X STARK

strategy & consulting results

We have worked for a range of global brands and rights holders – from developing corporate strategies, to creating content and managing events and tournaments

Image

SEL
X STARK

Image

DFB
X STARK

DIRECT CONTACT

Interested in consulting & strategy? Our specialist is looking forward to talking to you.

GET IN TOUCH

STARK
ESPORTS

+ Bochum, Germany
+ Biberist, Switzerland
+ Wallisellen, Switzerland
+ Nowosibirsk, Russia

SCROLL

Und genau hier setzen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen an. Unser Consulting & Client Management-Team besteht aus langjährigen Gamern, die eine Vielzahl von Esports-Titeln aktiv selbst spielen und verfolgen und dieses Wissen mit analytischer Arbeit, eben klassischer Beratung, kombinieren. Wir kennen die relevanten Games, die Kultur, die Plattformen hinter dem EsportsVorhang und können durch unsere Erfahrung die Schnittstellen zu ihren Marketingzielen identifizieren, herausarbeiten und die Ableitung treffen die es braucht, um erfolgreich die Esports-Bühne zu entern. Mit unserer langjährigen Expertise helfen wir Ihnen dabei, mehr zu sein als ein platziertes Markenlogo bei einem Team, in einem Stream oder auf dem Backdrop eines Esports-Turniers. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine Strategie, die ihnen eine authentische und langfristige Positionierung im attraktiven und noch immer recht unerschlossenen Esports-Universum bietet um das volle Potenzial der Zielgruppe auszuschöpfen. 

Image
Image
ZURICH X FOKUS CLAN +
Image
AUDI X FOKUS CLAN +
Image
FUNNY FRISCH X FOKUS CLAN +
Bei diesem gemeinsamen Prozess hat sich in der Vergangenheit folgendes Vorgehen, von global bis lokal, bei Brands als auch bei Rechtehaltern, bewährt:

1_Schulung

Wir führen Sie in den Esports ein und schaffen ein gemeinsames Verständnis. Wir brechen die komplexe Esports-Welt gemeinsam auf. Was ist Esports? Welche Unternehmen sind aktiv und sind meine Peers darunter? Was zeichnet die Branche aus? Lassen Sie uns Klischees abbauen und den ersten Schritt der Strategiefindung gehen.

2_analyse

Wir verschärfen den Blick und verschaffen uns ein tiefgehendes Verständnis für Ihren Antrieb. Welche Schlüsse lassen sich aus internen Analysen ziehen? Welche Ansätze können verfolgt werden? Vor welchen kommunikativen Herausforderungen stehen Sie? Wie klappt die Verbindung zwischen eigenem Produkt/Dienstleistung und der sehr speziellen Zielgruppe?

3_strategie

Die Konzeption einer Strategie wird für uns von zwei Leitplanken gelenkt – Authentizität sowie Belastbarkeit der getroffenen Entscheidungen durch Daten. Wir diskutieren Einstiegsmöglichkeiten, konkretisieren Umsetzungen und erzählen Ihre Story authentisch.

4_aktivierung

Wir bieten eine Bandbreite an denkbaren Aktivierungen, diese sind nach Ihren spezifischen Zielen konzeptioniert. Soll die Bekanntheit der Marke in einer bestimmten Zielgruppe gesteigert werden? Soll das Image, z.B. als digitaler oder innovativer, wahrgenommen werden? Wir erwecken Ihre Esports-Partnerschaft zum Leben!

5_Optimierung

Wir evaluieren das bisherige Engagement und tragen durch datenbasiertes Feedback zu einer Steigerung der Qualität und Effizienz der Maßnahmen bei. Wo bestehen ungenutzte Potenziale? Welche Punkte sollten konkret verbessert werden? Wie sieht das konkrete Feedback der Community aus?

GESCHICHTEN

Image

STARK
X ADIDAS

strategy & consulting resultate

Wir haben für eine Reihe von globalen Marken und Rechteinhabern gearbeitet und dabei Unternehmensstrategien entwickelt, kanal-spezifische Inhalte erstellt sowie Veranstaltungen und Turnieren geplant und umgesetzt.

Image

STARK
X SEL

Image

DFB
X STARK

KONTAKT

Interessiert an Strategy & Consulting? Unser Spezialist freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

STARK
ESPORTS

+ Bochum, Deutschland
+ Biberist, Schweiz
+ Wallisellen, Schweiz
+ Nowosibirsk, Russland